St. John Fisher Roman Catholic Church

30 Jones Hollow Road, Marlborough, CT 06447

•    Sun. Oct. 2   Class  (6:00-8:30 pm)   hall
•    Sun. Nov. 20   Class (6:00-8:30 pm)  halls
•    Sun. Jan. 8  Class (6:00-8:30 pm)   hall
•    Sun. Feb. 5 Class (1:30-3:30 pm) <<== Early time due to Super Bowl
•    Sat. Feb. 11 - 4:00 Mass and class (4:00-7:00 pm) This Mass will be led by the 7th graders so they should arrive at the church at 3:45 and sit together. After Mass we will head down to the hall for pizza and class. Please send in $5 with your child for pizza.
•    March 1  Ash Wednesday…Don’t forget to bring your child to get ashes to begin their Lenten season! Ashes are distributed at 8:30 am, 3:30 pm and 7:00 pm
•    Sun. March 5 Class (6:00-8:30 pm)
•    Fri. March 10  “Stations of the Cross” led by 7th graders (6:15) followed by “Inspirational Movie Night” (ends at 9:15)
•    Sun. March 26  Class (6:00-8:30 pm)  hall
•    Wed. April 5 (7:00-8:15 pm) hall  “HUNGER 101” A representative from “Food Share” will present this program.
•    Sun. April 30   Class (6:00-8:30 pm)  hall

Click here to download a printable copy of this Calendar - Grade 7 Faith Formation 2016-2017

Helping Hands T ShirtSt. John Fisher T-Shirt Sale to raise funds for our Helping Hands project.  The t-shirts can be ordered on-line and will be shipped directly to you (for an additional charge) or will be shipped in bulk to the church and then distributed after masses.  The shirts were designed by senior Ellie Packer and all the profits will go to help fund the CRS global food packaging event to be held in the spring of 2019 to benefit the people of the Burkina Faso.  

https://www.customink.com/fundraising/st-john-fisher-helping-hands

Subscribe to our
Parish Mailing List
* indicates required
Email Format
 

Online Giving logo 150x44

Sign up for our Online Giving program. Set donations to recur and you won't have to worry about remembering your check or envelope each week.