St. John Fisher Roman Catholic Church

30 Jones Hollow Road, Marlborough, CT 06447

•    Sun. Oct. 16  Class (6:00-8:30 pm)  hall
•    Sun. Dec. 4 Class (6:00-8:30 pm) hall
•    Sun. Jan. 29  Class (6:00-8:30 pm)  hall
•    Sun. Feb. 12 Class (6:00-8:30 pm) hall
•    March 1 – Ash Wednesday….Don’t forget to take your child to get their ashes to begin their Lenten season. Ashes are distributed at 3:30 pm and at 7:00 pm.
•    Sun. Mar. 12  Class (6:00-8:30 pm) hall
•    Sat. Mar. 18  Mass and Class (4:00 pm-7:00 pm) hall. This Mass will be led by the 8th graders so they should arrive upstairs in the church at 3:45 and sit together. We will head down into the hall immediately following Mass for pizza and class. Please send $5 for the pizza with your child.
•    Sun. April 2  Class (6:00-8:30 pm)  hall
•    Fri. April 7  “Stations of the Cross” led by 8th graders (6:15-7:00 pm) followed by “Inspirational Movie Night” (7:00-9:30 pm in hall)
•    Sun. May 7 Class (6:00-8:00* pm) hall *please note early end time

Click here to download a printable copy of the Calendar - Grade 8 Faith Formation 2016-2017

Special Activities


TENEBRAE, worship in shadows service

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.

30 Jones Hollow Road, Marlborough CT

Online Giving logo 150x44

Sign up for our Online Giving program. Set donations to recur and you won't have to worry about remembering your check or envelope each week.